معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

من نحن؟

 

تقع في مدينة Spring city-Jinan ، الصين ، تتمتع SHANDONG UBO CNC MACHINERY CO. ، LTD بخبرات غنية على مدار عشر سنوات.

1

ماذا أفعل؟

التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي جهاز التوجيه

آلة الليزر (ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون وألياف الليزر)

CNC STONE (KITCHEN ATC و 5AXIS CNC BRIDGE CUTTING MACHINE)

آلة قطع البلازما CNC

آلة طحن الرغوة. 5AXIS ATC إلخ

ثقافة الشركة

25

فريقنا

نحن في مجال التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لأكثر من 10 سنوات. تمتلك الشركة الآن 5 موظفين لتطوير المنتجات ، 3 مهندسين كبار ، 3 موظفين لمراقبة الجودة ، 3 موظفين تصميم ، 30 موظف تجميع ، و 3 فرق مبيعات مع 21 موظفًا.نحن نصر على ابتكار المنتج باعتباره الاتجاه وجودة المنتج كحجر الزاوية وخدمة العملاء كهدف.بعد الإصلاح والتطوير المستمر ، نحن في طليعة صناعة CNC خطوة بخطوة.

20210512094952

خدماتنا

أنشأت الشركة فريق خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع محترفًا للاستجابة بسرعة لاحتياجات العملاء وحل أسئلة العملاء قبل البيع وإخفاقات ما بعد البيع بشكل أكثر كفاءة وسرعة ، وبالتالي حماية حقوق العملاء ومصالحهم إلى مستوى أكبر. مدى.في الوقت نفسه ، توصلنا أيضًا إلى اتفاقيات تعاون إستراتيجي مع شركات النقل الكبرى ، والتي يمكن أن تزود العملاء بخدمات النقل إلى أقصى حد وتوفر للعملاء طاقة البحث عن شركات النقل وتكاليف النقل.

2020506

شركاء

في هذه المرحلة ، تعاونا مع أكثر من مائة مصنع ، تغطي مختلف الصناعات الرئيسية مثل البناء ، والأثاث ، والرعاية الطبية ، والتعليم ، والتدريب ، والإعلان ، وتغليف المواد الغذائية ، والقوالب ، وما إلى ذلك. تصل نسبة التصدير إلى 85٪ ، وتصديرها إلى مئات البلدان ، لخدمة الآلاف من مجموعات العملاء. وفي الوقت نفسه ، حصلنا أيضًا على شهادات CE و ISO و CSA وغيرها من الشهادات المهنية ، بالإضافة إلى حقوق الطبع والنشر للعلامات التجارية.

حتى الآن ، حازت ماكينات UBO CNC على دعم وثقة كبيرين من العملاء في الداخل والخارج ، وسنواصل تكريس جهودنا لتحسين تقنيات التصنيع والخدمات لدينا.إلى جانب توريد الآلات ، نرحب أيضًا بأوامر OEM.

About Us

About Us

Who are we?

 

Located in Spring city-Jinan, China, SHANDONG UBO CNC MACHINERY CO., LTD has rich experiences over ten years. 

1

What do I do?

CNC ROUTER

LASER MACHINE(CO2 LASER AND FIBER LASER)

STONE CNC(KITCHEN ATC AND 5AXIS CNC BRIDGE CUTTING MACHINE)

CNC PLASMA CUTTING MACHINE

FOAM MILLING MACHINE.5AXIS ATC ETC

Company Culture

25

Our team

We are in CNC field more than 10years The company now has 5 product development personnel, 3 senior engineers, 3 quality control personnel, 3 design personnel, 30 assembly personnel, and 3 sales teams with 21 personnel. We insist on product innovation as the orientation, product quality as the cornerstone, and customer service as the purpose. After continuous reform and development, we are at the forefront of the CNC industry step by step.

20210512094952

Our services

The company has set up a professional pre-sales and after-sales service team to quickly respond to customer needs and solve customers' pre-sales questions and after-sales failures more efficiently and quickly, thereby protecting customers' rights and interests to a greater extent. At the same time, we have also reached strategic cooperation agreements with major transportation companies, which can provide customers with transportation services to the maximum and save customers the energy of looking for transportation companies and transportation costs.

2020506

Partners

At this stage, we have cooperated with more than one hundred manufacturers, covering various major industries such as construction, furniture, medical care, education, training, advertising, food packaging, molds, etc. The export ratio is as high as 85%, and exported to hundreds of countries, serving thousands of customer groups.At the same time, we have also obtained CE, ISO, CSA and other professional certifications, as well as trademark copyright.

until now, UBO CNC machines have earned great support and trust from customers in home and abroad.We will keep devoting to improving our manufacturing techniques and services. Besides supplying machines, we also highly welcome OEM orders.